KONTAKT

saljteam-2017

Daniel Malmgren
Verksamhetschef
+46(0)72 554 64 80
daniel.malmgren@dif.se

Daniel Sundling
Försäljningschef
+46(0)72 389 56 95
daniel.sundling@dif.se

Jennifer Andersson
Nätverksansvarig
+46(0)73 035 38 89
jennifer.andersson@dif.se

Pontus Ljungquist
Säljare
+46(0)73 745 67 82
pontus.ljungquist@dif.se

Simon Wallunger
Säljare
+46(0)73 558 99 20
simon.wallunger@dif.se

Fredrik Segerblom
Evenemangsansvarig
+46(0)70 633 91 03
fredrik.segerblom@dif.se

Staffan Holmberg
Projektledare
+46(0)73 779 97 35
staffan.holmberg@dif.se

DIF Business i samarbete med